Park Avenue Apartment

£ 500 / month
East 59th St, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 26 May 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 1,300 m2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Address: East 59th St
City:
Zip: 524662
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31314
Price: £ 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2015
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Smoke detector
Washer and dryer
WiFi
£ 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
£ 1.94
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Michael Rutter

buying agent

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter