Advanced Search

£ 0 to £ 1.500.000

we found 0 results

Property with Gallery Images

£ 10.000
Upper East Side, New York, NY, United States, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 17 November 2017
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 122 m2
  • Year Built: 2006

Description

The size of an apartment or house can be described in square feet or meters. In the United States, this includes the area of living space, excluding the garage and other non-living spaces. The “square meters” figure of a house in Europe may report the total area of the walls enclosing the home, thus including any attached garage and non-living spaces, which makes it important to inquire what kind of surface definition has been used.

Address: Upper East Side, New York, NY, United States
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22946
Price: £ 10.000
Property Size: 122 m2
Property Lot Size: 800 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2006
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2017-11-17
External construction: pool
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Smoke detector
Washer and dryer
WiFi
£ 51.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
£ 38.77
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings