Custom Property Template v4

£ 80.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 21 November 2016
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 600 m2
  • Year Built: 1987

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 50
Energy Class: A+
50 kWh/m²a Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20701
Price: £ 80.000
Property Size: 600 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,200 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1987
Garage Size: 250
Available from: 2016-05-01
Basement: cement basement
External construction: bricks and mortar
Roofing: ceramic roof
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Smoke detector
Washer and dryer
WiFi
£ 410.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
£ 310.18
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Jack London

commercial broker
myskypeid
Member of: Remax Association

Contact Me

Call 900 876 7655 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jack London